Home Preps Radio
Preps Football Schedule Print E-mail
Wednesday, 30 July 2014 00:00

Tune in one hour before kickoff for the
Northern Colorado Preps Preview Show
sponsored by

NCMC

 

 

2014 Football Broadcast Schedule

*Schedule time subject to change.

Day Date Away Team Home Team Kickoff Result
Friday Aug. 29 Greeley West Northridge 7:00 PM
Saturday Aug. 30 Green Mountain Greeley Central 1:00 PM
Friday Sept. 5
Loveland Roosevelt 7:00 PM
Saturday Sept. 6 Evergreen Northridge 1:00 PM
Thursday Sept. 11 Skyline Thompson Valley 7:00 PM
Friday
Sept. 12
Windsor Fort Collins 7:00 PM
Thursday Sept. 18
Longmont Fort Collins 6:00 PM
Friday Sept. 19
Roosevelt Northridge 7:00 PM
Thursday Sept. 25
Fort Collins Loveland 7:00 PM
Friday Sept. 26
Greeley Central Greeley West 7:00 PM
Thursday
Oct. 2
Mountain View Silver Creek 7:00 PM
Friday
Oct. 3
Platte Valley Brush 7:00 PM
Thursday Oct. 9
Northridge Niwot 7:00 PM
Friday
Oct. 10
Longmont Widsor 7:00 PM
Thursday Oct. 16
Silver Creek Fort Collins 7:00 PM
Friday
Oct. 17
University Platte Valley 7:00 PM
Thursday Oct. 23 Skyline Mountain View 7:00 PM
Friday Oct. 24
Brush Eaton 7:00 PM
Friday Oct. 31
Greeley West Loveland 7:00 PM

 

 

Country Truck and Auto

Tune in to the

Country Truck and Auto Halftime Show

for scores around NoCo

 

 

Points West Community Bank

Immediately following the game, stay tuned for the

Points West Community Bank Post Game Show

followed by the Colorado Preps Scoreboard Show.

 

Preps Football

 

 

©2014 Broadcast Media, LLC. All feeds © respective owners.