NFL Football

Thu, Oct. 24 Washington Redskins at Minnesota Vikings 6:00pm
Sun, Oct. 27 Philadelphia Eagles at Buffalo Bills 11:00am
Sun, Oct. 27 Cleveland Browns at New England Patriots 2:25pm
Mon, Oct. 28 Miami Dolphins at Pittsburgh Steelers 5:30pm
Thu, Oct. 31 San Fransisco 49ers at Arizona Cardinals 6:00pm
Sun, Nov. 3 Doubleheader TBD 11:00am
Mon, Nov. 4 Dallas Cowboys at New York Giants 5:30pm
Thu, Nov. 7 Los Angeles Chargers at Oakland Raiders 6:00pm
Sun, Nov. 10 Doubleheader TBD 11:00am
Mon, Nov. 11 Seattle Seahawks at San Fransisco 49ers 5:30pm
Thu, Nov. 14 Pittsburgh Steelers at Cleveland Browns 6:00pm
Sun, Nov. 17 Doubleheader TBD 11:00am
Thu, Nov. 21 Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans 6:00pm
Sun, Nov. 24 Doubleheader TBD 11:00am
Mon, Nov. 25 Baltimore Ravens at Los Angeles Rams 5:30pm
Thu, Nov. 28 Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions 10:00am
Thu, Nov. 28 Buffalo Bills at Dallas Cowboys 2:00pm
Thu, Nov. 28 New Orleans Saints at Atlanta Falcons 6:00pm
Sun, Dec. 1 Doubleheader TBD 11:00am
Mon, Dec. 2 Minnesota Vikings at Seattle Seahawks 5:30pm
Thu, Dec. 5 Dallas Cowboys at Chicago Bears 6:00pm
Sun, Dec. 8 Doubleheader TBD 11:00am
Mon, Dec. 9 New York Giants at Philadelphia Eagles 5:30pm
Thu, Dec. 12 New York Jets at Baltimore Ravens 6:00pm
Sun, Dec. 15 Doubleheader TBD 11:00am
Mon, Dec. 16 Indianapolis Colts at New Orleans Saints 5:30pm
Sat, Dec. 21 Doubleheader TBD TBD
Sun, Dec. 22 Doubleheader TBD TBD
Mon, Dec. 23 Green Bay Packers at Minnesota Vikings 5:30pm
Sun, Dec. 29 Doubleheader TBD TBD
Sat, Jan. 4 NFL Playoffs TBD
Sun, Jan. 5 NFL Playoffs TBD
Sat, Jan. 11 NFL Playoffs TBD
Sun, Jan. 12 NFL Playoffs TBD
Sun, Jan. 19 NFL Conference Championships TBD
Sun, Jan. 26 NFL Pro Bowl TBD
Sun, Feb. 2 Super Bowl 54 TBD

Powered by SlickText.com

Disclaimer: By utiltizing our text shortcut service, you are agreeing to receive future messages and/or promotional offerings from 1310 KFKA. Some provider plans may charge for text messages. You may unsubscribe at any time.